Sign In Forgot Password

NCCJ Staff

Jeannette de Jesus
Interim President and CEO
email:  jdeJesus@nccj.org

Programs Manager
Tai Feaster
Phone (860) 683-1039 x108
email:  tfeaster@nccj.org

Programs Manager
Christina Gray
Phone (860) 683-1039 x107
email:  cgray@nccj.org

Administrative Assistant
Darlene Moffat

Phone 860-683-1039
email:  dmoffat@nccj.org

Development Manager
Kristen Piescik 
Phone (860) 683-1039 x105
email: kpiescik@nccj.org

Director of Programs 
Nyaunu Stevens
Phone (860) 683-1039 x102
email: nstevens@nccj.org

Community Engagement Manager
Lisa Tatko
Phone (860) 683-1039 x109
email:  ltatko@nccj.org

Director of Program Operations
Sandra Vonniessen-Applebee
Phone 860-683-1039 x101
email: sandrava@nccj.org

 

Mon, 25 October 2021