Sign In Forgot Password

NCCJ Staff

President & CEO
Cynthia Martin
Phone 860-683-1339
email: cmartin@nccj.org

Director of Programs 
Nyaunu Stevens
Phone (860) 683-1039 x102
email: nstevens@nccj.org

Development Manager
Kristen Piescik 
Phone (860) 683-1039 x105
email: kpiescik@nccj.org

Community Engagement Manager
Lisa Tatko
Phone (860) 683-1039 x109
email:  ltatko@nccj.org

Program Manager
Christina Gray
Phone (860) 683-1039 x107
email:  cgray@nccj.org

Program Manager
Tai Feaster
Phone (860) 683-1039 x108
email:  tfeaster@nccj.org

Administrative Assistant
Darlene Moffat

Phone 860-683-1039
email:  dmoffat@nccj.org


 

Sat, 17 April 2021