Sign In Forgot Password

NCCJ Staff

Associate Director of Programs 
Nyaunu Stevens
Phone (860) 683-1039 x102
email: nstevens@nccj.org

Programs Manager
Eric Betancourt

Phone (860) 683-1039 x108
email: ebetancourt@nccj.org

Programs Manager
Ashley Coleman

Phone (860) 683-1039 x109
email: acoleman@nccj.org

President & CEO
Cynthia Martin
Phone (860) 683-1039 x103
email: cmartin@nccj.org

Development Associate/Grants Manager
Kristen Piescik 
Phone (860) 683-1039 x105
email: kpiescik@nccj.org

Assistant to Director & Office Manager
Barbara Moody
Phone (860) 683-1039 x100
email:  bmoody@nccj.org

Marketing & E-communications
Lori Feldman
Phone (860) 683-1039 x110
email:  diversity@nccj.org

 

Sun, 26 January 2020